JBI International - Home
Espanol Cyrillic
Tyler, age 14, reading from his Braille Haggadah Rochelle, who lost her vision later in life, enjoys JBI Talking Books A young child named Lotem is able to see the printed page thanks to customized lenses created by the team at the JBI Low Vision Clinic in Tel Aviv
Make A Difference - Donate Now

Contact Us

JBI INTERNATIONAL
110 East 30th Street
New York, NY 10016
Telephone: 212-889-2525
Fax: 212-689-3692
Toll Free: 1-800-433-1531

Dr. Ellen Isler, President and C.E.O.
Israel A. Taub, Vice President and C.F.O.


General Information   admin@jbilibrary.org
Library Information Arlene Arfe aarfe@jbilibrary.org
Library Circulation/Book Clubs Barry Pelofsky bpelofsky@jbilibrary.org
Russian Program Information Inna Suholutsky isuholutsky@jbilibrary.org
Spanish Program Information Dora Issacharoff dissacharoff@jbilibrary.org
Donor Inquiries Beth Rudich brudich@jbilibrary.org
Volunteer Opportunities Jane Blecher jblecher@jbilibrary.org